Maher Abdalla, PhD

Maher Abdalla, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: University of Nebraska Medical Center
985900 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-5900
Phone: (402) 559-7892
Email: maher.abdalla@unmc.edu

Ming-Fong Lin, PhD

  Ming-Fong Lin, PhD
Rank: Professor
Department: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Location: Eppley Institute for Cancer
DRC I, Room 7046
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
Phone: (402) 559-6658
Email: mlin@unmc.edu

 

Jiri Adamec PhD






 

  Jiri Adamec, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N151 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-7369
Email: jadamec2@unl.edu

 Marjorie Lou, PhD

 Marjorie Lou, PhD
Rank: Willa Cather Professor
Department: Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Location: 134 VBS, East Campus
Phone: (402) 472-0307
Email: mlou1@unl.edu

 

 James Alfano, Phd

 James Alfano, PhD
Rank: Charles Bessey Professor
Department: Plant Pathology
Location: N315 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-0395
Email: jalfano2@unl.edu

 

Robert Powers, PhD

 Robert Powers, PhD
Rank: Professor
Department: Chemistry
Location: 722 Hamilton Hall
Phone: (402) 472-3039
Email: rpowers3@unl.edu
 

 Raul Barletta, PhD

Raul Barletta, PhD
Rank: Professor
Department: Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Location: 211 VBS, East Campus
Phone: (402) 472-8543
Email: rbarletta1@unl.edu

 Jay Reddy, MVSc, PhD Jay Reddy, MVSc, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Location: 202 VBS, East Campus
Phone: (402) 472-8541
Email: nreddy2@unl.edu
 Joseph Barycki, PhD

 

Joseph J. Barycki, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N114 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-9307
Email: jbarycki2@unl.edu

 

 George Rozanski, PhD

 George J. Rozanski, PhD
Rank: Professor
Department: Cellular & Integrative Physiology
Location: 985850 Nebraska Medical Center
                  Omaha, NE 68198-5850
Phone: (402) 559-4426
Email: grozansk@unmc.edu

 Donald Becker, PhD

 Donald Becker, PhD
Rank: Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N258 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-9652
Email: dbecker3@unl.edu

  Harold Schultz, PhD

Harold Schultz, PhD
Rank: Professor
Department: Cellular & Integrative Physiology
Location: 985850 Nebraska Medical Center
                  Omaha, NE 68198-5850
Phone: (402) 559-4426
Email: hschultz@unmc.edu

 

 Keshore Bidasee, PhD

 Keshore Bidasee, PhD
Rank:
Associate Professor
Department: Pharmacology & Experimental Neuroscience
Location: Durham Reserach Center 3047
                  985800 Nebraska Medical Center
                  Omaha, NE 68198-5800
Phone: (402) 559-9018
Email: kbidasee@unmc.edu

 

 
Javier Seravalli, PhD

Javier Seravalli, PhD
Rank: Research Assistant Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: E157 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-2932
Email: jseravalli1@unl.edu

Bradley Britigan, MD

 

Bradley Britigan, MD
Rank: Stokes-Shackleford Professor and Dean,
            UNMC College of Medicine
Location: 985520 Nebraska Medical Center
                   Omaha, NE 68198-5520
Phone: (402) 559-4204
Email: bradley.britigan@unmc.edu

 

 Melanie Simpson PhD

 

Melanie Simpson, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N246 Beadle
Phone: (402) 472-9309
Email: msimpson2@unl.edu

 

 Nicole Buan PhD

 Nicole Buan, PhD
Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N222 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-7413
Email: nbuan2@unl.edu

   Greg Somerville, PhD

 Greg Somerville, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Location: 155 VBS, East Campus
Phone: (402) 472-6063
Email: gsomerville3@unl.edu

 

 

 Liangcheng Du, PhD

 

 Liangcheng Du, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry
Location: 729 Hamilton Hall
Phone: (402) 472-2998
Email: ldu3@unl.edu

 

  Julie Stone, PhD

 Julie Stone, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N146 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-4902
Email: jstone2@unl.edu

 

 

 

Rodrigo Franco, PhD


 Rodrigo Franco, PhD
Rank:
Assistant Professor
Department: Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Location: 114 VBS, East Campus
Phone: (402) 472-8547
Email: rfrancocruz2@unl.edu
Website: http://francolab.unl.edu

Melissa Teoh-Fitzgerald, PhD

Melissa Teoh-Fitzgerald
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Cellular & Integrative Physiology
Location: University of Nebraska Medical Center
985870 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-5850
Phone: (402) 559-7072
Email: m.teohfitzgerald@unmc.edu

 Richard Hallworth, PhD

Richard Hallworth, PhD
Rank: Professor
Department: Biomedical Science
Location: Criss II, Room 313
                  Creighton University
                  2500 California Plaza
                  Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: (402) 280-3057
Email: richardhallworth@creighton.edu

 Brian Waters, PhD

 

Brian Waters, PhD
Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Agronomy & Horticulture
Location: 377K Plant Sciences Hall
Phone: (402) 472-0153
Email: bwaters2@unl.edu

Dee Harrison-Findik, PhD

Dee Harrison-Findik, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Gastroenterology-Hepatology
Location: 984515 Nebraska Medical Center
                Omaha, NE 68198-4515
Phone: (402) 599-6355
Email: dharrisonfindik@unmc.edu

 Mark Wilson, PhD

 Mark Wilson, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N118 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-3626
Email: mwilson13@unl.edu

Oleh Khalimonchuk, PhD

 

 

Oleh Khalimonchuk, PhD
 Rank: Assistant Professor
 Department: Biochemistry
 Location: N230 Beadle Center
 Phone: (402) 472-8060
 Email: okhalimonchuk2@unl.edu

   You Zhou, PhD

Y. 'Joe' Zhou, PhD
Rank: Research Professor
Department: Center for Biotechnology
Location: E119.5 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-5935
Email: yzhou2@unl.edu

Heejeong Kim

Heejeong Kim, PhD
Rank: Research Assistant Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N211 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-2939
Email: hkim7@unl.edu

  Matthew Zimmerman, PhD

 Matthew Zimmerman, PhD
Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Cellular & Integrative Physiology
Location: 985850 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-5850
Phone: (402) 559-7842
Email: mczimmerman@unmc.edu

 Jaekwon Lee PhD

 Jaekwon Lee, PhD
Rank: Susan J. Rosowski Associate Professor
Department: Biochemistry
Location: N210 Beadle Center
Phone: (402) 472-2658
Email: jlee7@unl.edu

 Irving Zucker, PhD

Irving H. Zucker, PhD
Rank: Professor and Chair
Department: Cellular & Integrative Physiology
Location: 985850 Nebraska Medical Center
                  Omaha, NE 68198-5850
Phone: (402) 559-4438
Email: izucker@unmc.edu